Board/HCEA Bargaining Teams for the 2012-2013 School Year

(For negotiations during the 2011-2012 SY)

Board of Education Negotiation Team:

Mr. Jeffrey M. Fradel, Senior Manager of Staff and Labor Relations, Chief Negotiator

Mr. Edward Fields, Director of Budget

Mrs. Barbara Canavan, Executive Director of Middle School Performance

Mrs. M. Patricia Walling, Principal, Havre de Grace High School

Mr. Christopher Cook, Principal, Prospect Mill Elementary School

Mrs. Debbie Cannon, Compliance Specialist

Mrs. Jean Mantegna, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

Mr. James Jewell, Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

Harford County Education Association (HCEA) Negotiation Team:

Mr. Steve Benson

Mr. Ryan Burbey

Mr. Randall Cerveny, President

Mr. Mark Gross

Ms. Seleste Harris, UniServ Director, Chief Negotiator

Ms. Tiffany Higgins

Mr. Kenneth Kidd

Ms. Francine Plotycia

Mr. Gregory Plotycia

Ms. Elizabeth Sayre

Ms. Cheryl Wollenweber