Skip Navigation Links
Closings & Delays

As of Sunday, July 31, 2016 3:15 AM --

Below is the sequentially ordered list of make-up days that will be used in the event of inclement weather during the 2016-17 school year. Dates with a line through them are dates identified as inclement weather make-up days that have been used and are now dates when school is in session.

  1. Thursday, June 8
  2. Friday, June 9
  3. Monday, June 12
  4. Tuesday, June 13
  5. Wednesday, June 14
  6. Thursday, June 15
  7. Friday, June 16
  8. Wednesday, April 12
  9. Thursday, April 13