HarfordGlenHeading
EditRegion8 EditRegion6

 

 

JULY

 

AUGUST

 

SEPTEMBER

 

OCTOBER

 

NOVEMBER

 

DECEMBER

 

JANUARY

 

FEBRUARY

 

MARCH

 

APRIL

 

MAY

 

JUNE

Harford Glen Calendar

SEPTEMBER 2014

Open House
Monday, September 8 - 4pm-7pm
Tuesday, September 9 - 4pm-7pm
Wednesday, September 10 - 4pm-7pm
Thursday, September 11 - 4pm-7pm
Friday, September 12 -1pm-5pm

Fall Counselor Training
Wednesday, September 17 - 7:30am-2pm

Residential Sessions:
September 22-24
September 29 - Oct 1

OCTOBER 2014

Residential Sessions:
October 1-3
October 6-8
October 8-10
October 13-15
October 20-22
October 27-29
October 29-31

NOVEMBER 2014

Residential Sessions:
November 5-7
November 10-12
November 12-14
November 17-19
November 19-21

DECEMBER 2014

Counselor Training
Monday, December 22 - 7:30am - 2:00pm

Residential Sessions:
December 1-3
December 3-5
December 8-10
December 10-12
December 15-17
December 17-19

JANUARY 2015

Open House
Monday, January 12 - 4pm-7pm
Tueasday, January 13 - 4pm - 7pm
Wednesday, January 14 - 4pm-7pm
Thursday, January 15 - 4pm - 7pm
Friday, January 16 - 1pm - 5pm

Residential Sessions:
January 7-9
January 26-28
January 28-30

FEBRUARY 2015

Residential Sessions:
February 2-4
February 4-6
February 9-11
February 11-13
February 18-20

MARCH 2015

Open House
Friday, March 6 -1pm - 5pm

Residential Sessions:
March 16-18
March 18-20
March 23-25
March 25-27
March 30- April 1

APRIL 2014

Counselor Training
Wednesday, April 29- 7:30am-2:00pm

Residential Sessions:
April 30 - May 1

MAY 2014