Home - Harford County Public Schools

Summer Learning Program

2019 Summer Learning Program Documents

The links below are for use by school personnel only

Summer School Payment

To make a payment, visit mySchoolBucks.com. All payments can be made via credit card or e-check online.

Payment for high school summer learning program will be accepted through 6/28/2019

MySchool Bucks Payment Guide